CoOp Presents Plug One | Extras - PROMO

A 4 track broken beat album (20m 36s) — released April 2nd 2021 on CoOp Presents

In late 2020, IG Culture and Alex Phountzi's CoOp Presents unleashed their very first album on the label, a compilation entitled 'Plug One', following numerous single releases from the past few years. The acclaimed double album featured an assortment of established artists and newcomers from in & around the world of bruk and beyond, including LCSM, Sivey, EVM128, Wonky Logic and more from the Selectors Assemble family.

The CoOp crew return for 2021 with a trailerload of goodies for your earholes, kicking off with an addendum to 'Plug One', a mini-album simply called 'Extras'. This is a 9-track selection of more tracks that were recorded during the Plug One sessions, in addition to a few remixes that previously only appeared as bonus tracks on singles.

This time round, there's brand new music from Xtra Brux, Cengiz, South London HiFi, Fényan and Szajna (pronounced 'shiner'), along with a previously unreleased dub of Trev's monster album cut 'Of The Sorcerer', two from Risa T (her remix of the NameBrandSound single and her collab 'Rotations' with Alex Phountzi) and IG Culture's bruk rework of the popular afro-soul single '400 Years' by Reginald Omas Mamode IV.

Another selection of fuses to power up your amplifier. Listen through the big speakers.

CoOp Presents Plug One | Extras drops on digital worldwide, March 5th.

Support - Jamz Supernova BBC Radio 1XTRA

Support - Alex Nut NTS

Support - Lefto Worldwide FM

Support - Gilles Peterson BBC 6 Music

Support - Marshmello NTS Radio

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.